Gym not being accessible? The star system? Oh my!

Posted: March 17, 2011 by thescribeoutcast in News

Right, so I was going to write this earlier. But got side tracked. So, let’s get going, shall we?

So, as you know, the gym is no longer accessible (I need to stop using that word.) during lunch. Why? Are we destroying it in any way? Are we disruptive? No, so why can’t be be in there? Maybe it’s just that the school is trying to make it self worse in any way, shape, or form. I ask myself  again, (And most likely you.) why can’t we be in the gym?

More awesome news, THE STAR SYSTEM! Oh, what a way to make your self confidence higher! Way to go, OMCS! And when I say awesome I mean the most ridiculous thing ever. I can understand it’s a positive equivilent to a punch, (More on that soon) but really? A star to go to an incentive? That’s quite lame.

Oh, and I hope todays free dress down day was awesome. Really, I don’t know why, but I think ALL dress down days should be free, silly school.

Anyways, more from Daemon, me, and, KingJamesSucks, soon! Peace off.

Comments
  1. daemon101011 says:

    Sweet, you can write. Nice post! Hope to hear more from you. Unfortunately, nothing much has happened recently with my classes…

  2. person says:

    this blog would be worth the read if it actually said anything useful.
    right now it’s just flame on everything the school says. If you’re going to do something, do it right!

Leave a comment